Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews

Ass Clips Reviews - all

Find my reviews of ass-oriented clips here that you can purchase through the popular clip site YooGirls. Clips are given ratings based on a combination of factors such as how sexy the ass is, how well it's shown off, and how much ass is focused on. Look through the overall list or select a category to browse through the ass clips.

You can see the criteria I use for my ratings for the clips here.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Sexy American Ass Manipulation


[79/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in a sexy bikini with a narrow-cut bottom. She poses mostly close to the camera but also moves farther away a number of times during the clip. Mostly sways her butt back and forth in front of the camera, sometimes bending over. Pulls bikini bottom into ass crack. Poses doggystyle on bed. Overall solid ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

In typical Lindsey Kardashian fashion, I am about to break the internet and you as a person. This is one of my hottest ASS & CEI clips of all time. This is a must buy from each and every single person/thing that opens this page to view more. If there is one thing I know, its manipulating men to do whatever I want. Today I want to show off my american flag thong that is being eaten by my amazing ass. While I tease you with this beautiful ass of mine I slowly mind fuck you and convince you to eat your cum. If you want to achieve orgasm you must eat it. Let me explain your reality again: Jerk off for my ass and eat your cum for me. I know after looking at the .gif of this clip, you are practically dripping in your pants and ready to go. What are you waiting for? Lets make this happen now! Dicks out and in hand awaiting my erotic instruction.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 14 minutes
Size: 264 MB
Format: mp4
$18.02

Ruin it for my ass


[78/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses in a short tight dress, but mostly in a thong. Standing poses, coming very close to the camera a few times and spreading her ass, winking her butthole (no full nudity). Very sexy and seductive clip. Thongs are not my favorite outfit to see on an ass, but Lisa does it well.


Publishers Description:

Your cock belongs to me and you know it. I am going to work you up really good, teasing you with your addiction; MY ASS then when you are at your highest point I will count you down. Only this time when I get to 1 you will ruin your orgasm for my ass, leaving your cock twitching as you watch the cum dribble out.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 89 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

Total Ass JerkOff


[78/100]

My Review:

100% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in a pair of black thong panties (personally not my favorite ass outfit). Camera is positioned just below ass-level. Lindsey sways her ass back and forth in front of the camera and bends over. She grabs and jiggles her butt cheeks. Fairly hot ass clip, but thongs aren't the best ass outfit for my taste.


Publishers Description:

Do you like what you see? Of course you do. You are so happy to see another ass and leg clip posted. You don't think I know your secret? You're such a sucker for me. You know I love to play games with your cock. Did you really think I wouldn't film another ass and leg worship clip just for you. Well I guess not just for you, I have way too many leg lovers and ass hounds to count. But this clip, its just for you and I. Im going to sensually tease you the way I always do and leave you helplessly craving more. Stay on edge for me the entire time, thats half our fun. Gaze over every inch of me like a brainless ass bot.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 13 minutes
Size: 144 MB
Format: mp4
$15.77

Ass Addiction


[78/100]

My Review:

This princess has a great bubble butt! Shown off in a thong, she gives good angles, going close and farther away from the camera. She also claps her butt cheeks. Gets a little repetitive, but this is a great ass making this an above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Want your dick pressed right in between these perked cheeks? Yea right loser! You wouldnt know what to do with an ass this perfect and amazing. So go on and keep stroking it from a distance that all you will ever be able to do.


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 139 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Take Yours Off...


[78/100]

My Review:

Strong ass clip as Riley teases with her ass in 2 outfits - jean shorts and a thong. She has a great bubble butt and gives great views and angles of it throughout the clip. Varies the distance from the camera several times. Above average ass clip due to more than 1 outfit and multi-poses.


Publishers Description:

Ill take mine off ;) I know I dont need to convince you too much with that one. My huge fucking ass invades your weak mind every single time. (Lots of ass clapping and of course loads of close ups)


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-19
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 124 MB
Format: wmv
$7.70

Bankruptcy is Hot


[78/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. The cut-off jean shorts look amazing on Harley's big ass. She poses her ass nicely in them - both standing at different angles and doggystyle position. Takes them off about halfway through to show a thong. No nudity. Some lighting issues at times, but overall a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I know how hard you get when I use you like the wallet you are, and I know it can be hard to keep up with how good it feels to spend on me. But Bankruptcy is kind of hot, and it's not even a very big deal. From now on I want you to say YES. YES to every tribute, YES to every new credit card offer you get in the mail, YES to a second mortgage. You can discharge all that debt in bankruptcy anyway, and then rebuild your credit and start all over again. Afterall, nothing else matters as log as you're making me happy.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 262 MB
Format: mp4
$8.83

Secretary turns you into a slave


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% of the clip is ass-focused. Lisa poses her ass in sexy white panties very close to the camera in standing position, bending over. Very sexy view. Pulls panties down a couple times revealing ass crack (no pussy or asshole views). Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Im kind of tired of running your bullshit errands all day?answer the phone, get my coffee, file these papers?.enough is enough! I walk into your office, dressed to kiII and seduce you. At first you are hesitant but it doesn't take long to convince you to touch on it. Making you feel so good in seconds, theres no way you can take your hand off your cock now?.so close to orgasm, I count you down. 10..9?8?7?6?5?4?.3?2?1?. your "O" face is so promising as I whip out my camera and snap a photo. Oh oh!!! Look who's the bitch now ;)


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 59 MB
Format: m4v
$7.60

Controlled By My Ass


[77/100]

My Review:

Goddess Riley Brooks has an amazing shapely ass that she knows how to show off. It looks great in a thong and she gets good angles/views in this clip, from various distances from the camera. Claps her ass cheeks a bit as well. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Tell me something butt slut....who owns all of those orgasms of yours? ME! My ass controls you and you cant get enough of stroking yourself to me. On your knees, tilt your head back and worship bitch!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-19
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 141 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Jeans Brainfuck


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans on a bed. Main positions are doggystyle and squatting right over the camera. Her butt's a little small for my taste, but still sexy with a nice shape. Sexy ass pose lying on her side as well.


Publishers Description:

Do you like my tight jeans? I love my jeans. I have a hot and sexy feeling and the jeans is so tight! I order you to jerk off now under my command. I will fuck your brain with my ass in jeans! You couldnt resist my hot ass and you will do what i want! Jerk off for your mistress in jeans.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 274 MB
Format: wmv
$11.09

Enslaved by my ass


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans (no nudity). Starts sitting on a bed leaning to side to show ass. Does some doggystyle then standing poses. Pretty good variety of angles and distances from camera - close-ups and further away. Shots from straight-on and below. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have no chance to resist my sexy hot ass. Every day i fuck your brain more and more with my ass. Today you have to jerk off for my hot ass and you will be enslaved by my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 179 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55