Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews

Ass Clips Reviews - all

Find my reviews of ass-oriented clips here that you can purchase through the popular clip site YooGirls. Clips are given ratings based on a combination of factors such as how sexy the ass is, how well it's shown off, and how much ass is focused on. Look through the overall list or select a category to browse through the ass clips.

You can see the criteria I use for my ratings for the clips here.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Limonika stands in the kitchen today!


[76/100]

My Review:

100% ass-focused clip. Limonika has a very sexy ass and a sensual personality that make this a nice sexy ass clip. Poses her ass in jeans in a kitchen with lots of movement, arching her back and sticking her butt out. Pulls down jeans to show thong at end. Nice jeans ass tease clip.


Publishers Description:

Limonika wears sexy blue jeans and a pink, almost transparent top - and you are allowed to be sooo close to her awesome jeans ass today! To let you a little bit closer she stretches her butt right into your face! She slaps her hot ass with her hands while you knee under her at the ground! This way you have the best view right at her butt! She turns you on sooo much - and she knows that! You can easily see how much fun she has! And then... she really starts to drop her clothes and shows you what she wears under it...!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-22
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 375 MB
Format: wmv
$6.60

Lets try anal


[76/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses in lace-style stockings with hole in crotch and thong - looks very sexy and nicely accentuates her ass. She poses mostly in doggystyle position and also some standing poses, all the while talking about anal sex. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Have you ever wondered about anal? Mmmm having something nice and big shoved into such a tiny hole! Makes me horny thinking about it, you? Now turn around and stick it in! Bahahaha!!! Come on now, did you think all this time I was talking about you fucking me doggy style?!?!? You wish loser!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-01
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 85 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

So sexy in my jeans


[76/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her ass in dark jeans. Main positions posed are doggystyle on the couch and standing bent over. Lisa does some very sexy poses close to the camera. She has a great ass and poses it well. Above average jeans ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Custom: So this is how it would go. you will be teasing showing off your ass in the jeans. After some ass worship you will start grinding either on a pillow or the edge of a couch or bed (whatever works for you). Then you will start rub your pussy with your jeans still on until you climax.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 95 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

Jeans Ass Shaking


[76/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a paie of sexy jeans that look good on her ass. Camera is positioned just below her ass-level pointing up at her ass. She poses her ass in different positions and angles. Occasionally pulls down jeans to reveal thong. Eventually jeans come right off and poses in thong (no nudity). Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

This is what I would like for you to do: Not sure if you still have those pair of True Religion Jeans that you wore in the "True Religion: Jeans, thong and ass junkie " video, if so, please wear those jeans. 1.) I would like the camera angle close to the ass the whole video, placing the camera stationary on a tripod is a must. ( Check out your "Your New addiction: Goddess Lindsey Leigh ass video with the close up view in the yellow skirt to get a idea.) 2.) You can talk dirty, grind the ass, smack the ass, bend over, etc. 3.) No nudity.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 145 MB
Format: mp4
$14.64

Ass Wrecked


[76/100]

My Review:

Rosie seductively poses her sexy ass standing above the camera in a short skirt, frequently pulling it up to show a thong. She's got a very sexy, shapely ass and knows how to show it off well. The clip gets a bit repetitive though, as she doesn't really change position. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You know you have fucked up right? For one your wife does not know your watching me right now. She may not even know you bought this clip, among others. And she definitely does not know how hard my ass makes you. You forget all about her gazing at my ass, drooling all over yourself. Your wife can't even come close to making you as rock hard as I do. And I am barely even trying! My ass makes you forget all about your bitch wife. Contains elements of: homewrecker, homewrecking fetish, ass fetish, ass worship, goddess worship, mini dress


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 9 minutes
Size: 720 MB
Format: mp4
$12.17

Sadistic Ass Overdose


[76/100]

My Review:

Catalina has a very sexy ass with a nice shape and shows it off nicely in lace panties (and thong) in this clip. In standing pose the whole time, it would have been nice if she did more variety of poses/positions. She puts her ass close to the camera a couple times. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Have you had your daily dose of ass yet??? I know you've been waiting for me to post this hot clip. You want to stroke to my AMAZING ass, I want you to work for it ;) Ass overdose is on its way and you wont be able to contain yourself. I'm going to leave you a drooling, ass addict to the point that your dick wont be able to get hard for any other ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 147 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Juicy Round Ass


[76/100]

My Review:

Strong ass clip because Riley has such a nice bubble butt and seductively shows it off here. Combination of black lace panties and fishnet stockings very sexy as she poses her ass sitting and standing at various distances from the camera.


Publishers Description:

Addicted are we? Hahaha Who can blame you? My ass is THE best around. A tiny, little waist and huge ass, it doesnt get better than that. Did I mention that I also know how to move it? Hahaha Wipe that drool from your mouth butt slut, you havent even pressed play yet!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-19
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 115 MB
Format: wmv
$7.70

Worship my ass in yoga pants


[76/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in a sexy pair of tight grey yoga pants. The pants look very sexy on her ass - mostly standing poses at different angles. Amanda's butt is sexy but a bit smaller than I like. Pretty good variety of poses but some doggystyle would have been nice. Overall fairly strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

When im going to the gym with these pants all the guys are starring at my ass. Also some girls looking and i enjoy it so much because i know that i have the perfect butt! You have to worship my ass now in these yoga pants and you have to jerk off under my command!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 129 MB
Format: wmv
$11.13

Rainbow socks and ass tease


[75/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses in a red thong and knee-high rainbow-colored socks. A very sexy look - especially on Lisa's sexy shapely legs & ass. Poses mostly doggystyle on a couch, stretching her legs out a lot. Sexy clip but gets a bit repetitive.


Publishers Description:

My feet and ass always put you in your place. Watch as I seductively tease you while rubbing and caressing my perfect little feet and huge ass. How you would love to sniff while I spread ;) I know how bad you want it so get ready to press your nose against the screen and inhale!!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 54 MB
Format: m4v
$6.51

My Ass Owns Your Cock, jerkoff puppet


[75/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her ass in sexy black hotpants that look great on her big ass. She poses standing close to the camera, frequently bending over and running her hands over her ass. Would be good to see more poses (eg, doggystyle) but quite a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You're such a jerkoff puppet for my amazing round soft jiggling ass. This phat ass has you in such a stupor, you've basically turned into a little jerkoff zombie, just watching all my ass videos and stroking and stroking and imagining what it would be like to be able to press your face between my soft ass cheeks and inhale my scent. You want to kiss my ass, now I'm going to let you. Go on, follow my instructions and press your lips up to the screen while you jerk your pathetic cock and I tell you what a LOSER you are!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 42 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Ass Addict! Worship while I booty clap, twerk, and tease in wetlook booty shorts!


[75/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in pink hotpants that looks very sexy on her ass, forming a nice wedgie. Poses standing, bending her knees and sticking her butt out. Gives very good views of her ass to the camera. Strips off shorts and poses in a thong at the end. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Get on your knees and worship my amazing twerking jiggling clapping ass as I instruct you to get on your knees, lick the screen, and imagine buring your nose deep between my perfect cheeks, into the keyhole between my thighs as you stroke and try to sniff my amazing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 48 MB
Format: avi
$10.94

Get Up Close With My Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip (also shows front). Sophia poses on a bed in a pair of tight blue jeans. Does different ass poses like lying on side and doggystyle. Sophia has a sexy ass with nice shape and shows it off well here. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I've seen you watching me, sideways glancing at my choice of legwear. Would you like a show? Of course you would, you are so desperate to see me rubbing my jeans for you, teasing you as my fingers run over the blue denim.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 634 MB
Format: wmv
$6.78

White Panty Fetish


[75/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Sophia poses her ass in a pair of full-size white cotton panties. Main position posed in is doggystyle, although some other positions as well. Fairly sexy ass clip, panties are a bit big for my taste. Sophia has a sexy ass (mid-sized) and knows how to pose it.


Publishers Description:

White Panty Fetish WMV-proper white cotton panties, spread tight across my peachy ass, you want to touch dont you? Go on, get a bit closer.....;)


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 81 MB
Format: wmv
$9.07

Holiday Bikini


[75/100]

My Review:

80% ass-focused clip. Sophia poses her ass in a blue bikini on a bed. Main position is doggystyle, also poses on her back and side. Pretty sexy ass poses, good camera angles, otherwise fairly basic ass clip.


Publishers Description:

This gorgeous blue spandex bikini is so tight across my peachy ass. I frolic around on the bed showing off the little sexy beading detail and then spread my legs wide with my pert bottom to camera, teasing my crotch with my pointy fingernails.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 52 MB
Format: wmv
$6.80

You Are A Greedy Jeans Pervert


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 90% ass-focused clip. Sophia poses her sexy ass in jeans and pulls them down and poses her ass in a thong. Sexy poses - bends over, mostly standing poses. Fairly basic ass clip, but Sophia knows how to pose her ass seductively.


Publishers Description:

I am a Jeans Show Off! I love to tease you in my jeans, I know that you always want more, you are never satisfied with what I give you, because you are a greedy jeans pervert! You cannot get enough, its so sad that you need more from you, youve been wanking your cock and you shot your load, but you are still ready to go again. You want me to submit to you, to give you longer....and to give you harder! But you just need to keep buying those clips to fill your jeans desire!


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 178 MB
Format: mp4
$3.40

Addicted Lindsey Ass Addict


[75/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a one-piece thong lingerie outfit. Camera is positioned below her ass and points up at her ass. Spends most of the time swaying her ass back and forth in front of the camera close-up, also showing side views. Lindsey has a sexy but mid-sized butt and knows how to pose it, but this clip gets a bit repetitive, plus thongs aren't my favorite ass outfit. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You are easily controlled by an amazing ass. Of course it is only natural that you would worship my ass. I know you are a helpless ass junkie. You are so obsessed with my ass it controls your cock. You helplessly pump and stroke for my ass any chance you get. Today you will stroke for my ass until you are drained completely.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 166 MB
Format: mp4
$16.90

Bankrupt Ass Addict


[75/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a sexy one-piece thong/lingerie outfit. Camera is positioned low pointing up at her ass most of the time - occasionally it points straight-on to her ass. Lindsey does basic ass poses throughout, at different angles and positions. Fairly basic ass clip, but Lindsey is good at teasing and posing her ass.


Publishers Description:

I know you're weak for my ass. I don't blame you for being weak to my ass. My long, toned, lean legs compliment my round, tight, curvy ass perfectly. I know you have been following my ass for a while, you've seen it change and grow. You find yourself coming back for more. You would spend all your money, max out all your credit cards just to get closer to satisfying my beautiful ass. You say you want to lick my asshole but really idiot?! Thats not going to happen for you especially if you do not go bankrupt for my ass. How can you truly call yourself an ass addict unless you spend all your money? Only paying $9.99 doesn't make you an "addict" spending $999 does. You will submit to my ass, you will spend for my ass and you will become a helpless broke addict for my ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 80 MB
Format: mp4
$11.26

Jerk To Ass & Feet


[75/100]

My Review:

Rosie has a very sexy ass with good size and she knows how to seductively show it off. Clip definitely turns me on but she needs to change positions more - she stays in the same basic position throughout (one seen in preview). I'd also like to see her ass in outfits other than thongs.


Publishers Description:

In a white bra and matching white cotton thong I instruct you to jerk off to my ass and feet. My ass is perfect and so are my feet. You are not worthy of them. Your just a lovesick puppy jerking to my perfect feet and ass, worshipping them at the same time. Bow down as you stroke to me. Kiss my feet and my ass as you jerk off to me. I instruct you with a countdown to cum. Contains elements of: jerk off instruction, ass worship, feet worship, masturbation instruction, white cotton thong, thong fetish, goddess worship


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 238 MB
Format: mp4
$9.96

Homewrecker Blackmail Timer Game


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Harley starts by posing her big ass in black short shorts which are quite sexy. She poses in doggystyle position to the side and some standing poses at different angles. She strips the shorts off and reveals a narrow-cut-bodysuit that goes up her ass crack. More sexy ass posing. Both the shorts and bodysuit look great on her ass.


Publishers Description:

I know how turned on you get when I combine your two favorite fetishes, blackmail and homewrecking! I'm going to have you gamble sending me a pic of you WITH your gf or wife and we'll see how easy it is for me to distract you! Will I end up with your photo? It would be for your own good anyway. You don't deserve to be with any woman, and your girl deserves the opportunity to go be with a real man, not some blackmailed stroke junkie. Really, I'll homewreck you for your own good.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 305 MB
Format: mp4
$11.04

Can't Control Yourself


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Harley's cut-off jean shorts looks fantastic on her big butt. She poses them close to the camera and farther away, from different angles and positions. A fair bit of non-ass posing and focus as well. The shorts alone make this clip worth the price.


Publishers Description:

You know you can't fucking control yourself. You are compulsive about looking at porn, humping your hand, and submitting your mind and your wallet to superior goddesses. You jerk and spend and drool all over yourself looking at tight hot body like mine and I know that you just can't control yourself. Good, that's how I like my losers, I will take you under my wing and control all your urges for you. I'm going to tell you when to stroke, when to pay, and when to obey.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 242 MB
Format: mp4
$8.83