Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Ass Worship

Ass Worship Clips Reviews - all

Big butt worship clips featuring clips focusing on asses from all angles both nude and non-nude. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Assworship clips presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these clips featuring bubble butt worship.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

My Ass Owns Your Cock, jerkoff puppet


[75/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her ass in sexy black hotpants that look great on her big ass. She poses standing close to the camera, frequently bending over and running her hands over her ass. Would be good to see more poses (eg, doggystyle) but quite a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You're such a jerkoff puppet for my amazing round soft jiggling ass. This phat ass has you in such a stupor, you've basically turned into a little jerkoff zombie, just watching all my ass videos and stroking and stroking and imagining what it would be like to be able to press your face between my soft ass cheeks and inhale my scent. You want to kiss my ass, now I'm going to let you. Go on, follow my instructions and press your lips up to the screen while you jerk your pathetic cock and I tell you what a LOSER you are!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 42 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Ass Addict! Worship while I booty clap, twerk, and tease in wetlook booty shorts!


[75/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in pink hotpants that looks very sexy on her ass, forming a nice wedgie. Poses standing, bending her knees and sticking her butt out. Gives very good views of her ass to the camera. Strips off shorts and poses in a thong at the end. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Get on your knees and worship my amazing twerking jiggling clapping ass as I instruct you to get on your knees, lick the screen, and imagine buring your nose deep between my perfect cheeks, into the keyhole between my thighs as you stroke and try to sniff my amazing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 48 MB
Format: avi
$10.94

Holiday Bikini


[75/100]

My Review:

80% ass-focused clip. Sophia poses her ass in a blue bikini on a bed. Main position is doggystyle, also poses on her back and side. Pretty sexy ass poses, good camera angles, otherwise fairly basic ass clip.


Publishers Description:

This gorgeous blue spandex bikini is so tight across my peachy ass. I frolic around on the bed showing off the little sexy beading detail and then spread my legs wide with my pert bottom to camera, teasing my crotch with my pointy fingernails.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 52 MB
Format: wmv
$6.80

Addicted Lindsey Ass Addict


[75/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a one-piece thong lingerie outfit. Camera is positioned below her ass and points up at her ass. Spends most of the time swaying her ass back and forth in front of the camera close-up, also showing side views. Lindsey has a sexy but mid-sized butt and knows how to pose it, but this clip gets a bit repetitive, plus thongs aren't my favorite ass outfit. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You are easily controlled by an amazing ass. Of course it is only natural that you would worship my ass. I know you are a helpless ass junkie. You are so obsessed with my ass it controls your cock. You helplessly pump and stroke for my ass any chance you get. Today you will stroke for my ass until you are drained completely.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 166 MB
Format: mp4
$16.90

Bankrupt Ass Addict


[75/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a sexy one-piece thong/lingerie outfit. Camera is positioned low pointing up at her ass most of the time - occasionally it points straight-on to her ass. Lindsey does basic ass poses throughout, at different angles and positions. Fairly basic ass clip, but Lindsey is good at teasing and posing her ass.


Publishers Description:

I know you're weak for my ass. I don't blame you for being weak to my ass. My long, toned, lean legs compliment my round, tight, curvy ass perfectly. I know you have been following my ass for a while, you've seen it change and grow. You find yourself coming back for more. You would spend all your money, max out all your credit cards just to get closer to satisfying my beautiful ass. You say you want to lick my asshole but really idiot?! Thats not going to happen for you especially if you do not go bankrupt for my ass. How can you truly call yourself an ass addict unless you spend all your money? Only paying $9.99 doesn't make you an "addict" spending $999 does. You will submit to my ass, you will spend for my ass and you will become a helpless broke addict for my ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 80 MB
Format: mp4
$11.26

Jerk To Ass & Feet


[75/100]

My Review:

Rosie has a very sexy ass with good size and she knows how to seductively show it off. Clip definitely turns me on but she needs to change positions more - she stays in the same basic position throughout (one seen in preview). I'd also like to see her ass in outfits other than thongs.


Publishers Description:

In a white bra and matching white cotton thong I instruct you to jerk off to my ass and feet. My ass is perfect and so are my feet. You are not worthy of them. Your just a lovesick puppy jerking to my perfect feet and ass, worshipping them at the same time. Bow down as you stroke to me. Kiss my feet and my ass as you jerk off to me. I instruct you with a countdown to cum. Contains elements of: jerk off instruction, ass worship, feet worship, masturbation instruction, white cotton thong, thong fetish, goddess worship


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 238 MB
Format: mp4
$9.96

Homewrecker Blackmail Timer Game


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Harley starts by posing her big ass in black short shorts which are quite sexy. She poses in doggystyle position to the side and some standing poses at different angles. She strips the shorts off and reveals a narrow-cut-bodysuit that goes up her ass crack. More sexy ass posing. Both the shorts and bodysuit look great on her ass.


Publishers Description:

I know how turned on you get when I combine your two favorite fetishes, blackmail and homewrecking! I'm going to have you gamble sending me a pic of you WITH your gf or wife and we'll see how easy it is for me to distract you! Will I end up with your photo? It would be for your own good anyway. You don't deserve to be with any woman, and your girl deserves the opportunity to go be with a real man, not some blackmailed stroke junkie. Really, I'll homewreck you for your own good.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 305 MB
Format: mp4
$11.04

Jerk off for my sexy ass


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Clip shows Amanda's ass in shiny black pants mostly in standing positions. Good variety of distances - some close-up shots of her ass and some further away from camera. Pants are sexy but don't show off her curves much (e.g., no wedgie). Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You love my sexy ass and you love to be my paypig so i order you to jerk off for my sexy ass now. I will give you the pleasure to be my personal jerk off slave now! What are you waiting for - start to jerk off for your beautifull spanish goddess and her hot ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 166 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55

Ass for task


[74/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 80% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her ass in a thong and sexy lingerie. Main position posed is doggystyle which looks very sexy. Clips gets a little repetitive. Lisa has a great ass though and knows how to pose it. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

There is nothing you wouldn't do to worship and jerk off to my ass, so when I tell you to get down on your knees and do as I say, you ask no questions, you only obey! An ass as glorious and as royal as mine is hard to come by and you would never risk loosing the opportunity to worship. A weak, pathetic, addicted ass slave for life!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 120 MB
Format: m4v
$13.03

Booty, tube socks


[74/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 80% ass-focused clip (although also emphasis on legs and socks). Lisa poses her ass in a red thong on a couch mostly in doggystyle position. Really only this one position - occasionally extends legs. Sexy clip but can get a bit repetitive. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Your 2 weaknesses in one place! Staring is only going to make things worse for you. My amazing ass and perfectly toned legs and feet incased in these tube socks are going to leave you with 2 options?.1: blue balls or 2: paying to cum. Whats it going to be wanker??


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 9 minutes
Size: 102 MB
Format: m4v
$10.86

Slave to my Ass: You're a jerkoff ZOMBIE to my wetlook booty shorts and lace thong


[74/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in shiny red hotpants that looks great on her ass, forming a sexy wedgie. She poses her ass standing in front of the camera, swaying her butt back and forth. She then strips off the hotpants to pose in a lace panty/thong. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Slave to my Ass: You're a jerkoff ZOMBIE to my wetlook booty shorts and lace thoYou are such a jerkoff zombie, all you can do is watch my sexy ass, moving, twerking, so soft, so perfect, so round. You get lost in your thoughts of imagining yourself kneeling beneath me and pressing your nose in between my soft cheeks. You drool with your mouth hanging slack as you fall further under my spell, jerking yourself furiously, hopelessly, repeatedly for my amazing phat ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 130 MB
Format: avi
$8.75

Mistresss Naughty Ass Worship #2


[74/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip featuring Mistress Naughty. Mistress Naughty has a sexy but smaller butt. She is wearing a lacey panty set and is in kneeling position on a bed and forces her slaves face in her ass. Slave really gets his face in her ass which is sexy.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Naughty is upset with Motuman for being late. He begs her for forgiveness. She makes him worship her ASS while she thinks about it. She loves to make him inhale deeply her to her ASS !!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 13 minutes
Size: 156 MB
Format: wmv
$12.09

Stroke Zombie for my Ass


[73/100]

My Review:

Almost all clip is ass-focused. Harley poses a little in a short tight skirt but mostly in a thong. Poses in standing position close to the camera, swaying her ass back and forth. Fairly hot ass clip, personally thongs aren't my favorite outfit for an ass. Harley knows how to pose her ass though.


Publishers Description:

I know you can't resist my perfect 40" ass. My amazing hour glass figure captivates you, and as you start to stroke to my twerking bouncing booty your eyes lose focus and all you can do is drool over my ass and stroke your cock. You can't help but stare, drool, and stroke for my perfect booty in this hot video.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-03
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 273 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Mistress Ass Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip - Mistress Ass has a sexy big ass and wears a thong in this clip. Good energy as she bangs her ass into the guys face, drinks a beer while he sticks his face in her ass. No nudity or asshole licking but lots of face in ass.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass loves to dominate the hapless Poor Willy. She makes him kneel before her and worship her incredible ASS. She enjoys humiliating and demeaning him !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 364 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Mistress Pink Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Mistress Pink has a sexy, shapely ass and wears sexy booty shorts in this clip that nicely ride up her ass. Her slave spends a lot of time kissing and smelling her ass, also sticking his face in her ass (no actual asshole licking or nudity). Solid ass tease/worship clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Pink has her Ass Worshiped by Pleasureseat !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 68 MB
Format: wmv
$5.49

Ass Worship Humiliation


[73/100]

My Review:

Fairly sexy ass worship clip. Jamie poses her ass in shiny hotpants, stripping them off once but not all the way. Does various poses - camera is always at about ass-level. Gets her ass close to the camera a couple of times. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Request: seeking a ass worship video were you humiliate me for jerking off to women's ass. you question me about how often I jerk off , how much money I spend buy videos to jerk off to,and mention that I had to buy this video and that you will gladly take my money. just really humiliate me , call me names like butt slut, pervert, etc. all the while you are teasing and flaunting your ass. mocking me by doing the jerk off hand motion. please wear outfit from your "mom humiliation" clip. thank you.


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 106 MB
Format: wmv
$7.72

Blast To My Ass


[73/100]

My Review:

Blonde with sexy, medium-sized ass poses in ass-worship style in a shiny bikini. Pretty sexy view as she gets her ass quite close to the camera. Moves away from the camera as well. Average hotness and average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Does my bootie got you weak just from looking at the preview?? Well then I should forewarn you NOT TO BUY THIS THEN!!! It will only cause you to become weak and addicted ;)


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-19
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 152 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Quality Ass


[73/100]

My Review:

Average ass clip - sexy young blonde poses her ass in a thong with fetish-style studs. Has somewhat of a "domme" theme. The standard ass poses, both close and farther away from the camera. She has a sexy ass but not much different about this clip.


Publishers Description:

I have THE perfect ass. The ass that you have always dreamed about serving...hahaha But your only good for two things butt boy and thats to tease and torment you with what you will never have :)


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-20
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 158 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Ass Slave Addiction: Ass Worship-Brainwash


[72/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley starts in a black thong leotard and poses her ass in standing position and a little doggystyle position on a couch. She then strips it off to pose her ass in a thong. Gets her ass close to the camera several times. Fairly hot ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

You are my totally addicted ass slave. You can't help yourself, you just want to bury your nose deep between my cheeks and inhale as you jerk your cock. Watch me dance, gyrate, and move as I tease you with my perfect ass, and you fall deep under my spell. Special effects mean you see TWICE my ass, twice the Harley, and I know you'll be jerking to my perfection and succumbing to my subliminal messages because you are weak and stupid


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 44 MB
Format: mp4
$16.41

Mistress Diva Ass Worship


[72/100]

My Review:

Mistress Diva is wearing a thong and poses in doggystyle position. Her butt is sexy but smaller than I like. She makes a slave kiss and lick her ass (not right on asshole). She then poses her ass above the camera. Fairly hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Diva is in the mood for Ass Worship. She summons Poor Willy to kiss, lick and sniff her beautiful ASS !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 236 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75