Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Ass Worship

Ass Worship Clips Reviews - all

Big butt worship clips featuring clips focusing on asses from all angles both nude and non-nude. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Assworship clips presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these clips featuring bubble butt worship.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Enslaved by my ass


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans (no nudity). Starts sitting on a bed leaning to side to show ass. Does some doggystyle then standing poses. Pretty good variety of angles and distances from camera - close-ups and further away. Shots from straight-on and below. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have no chance to resist my sexy hot ass. Every day i fuck your brain more and more with my ass. Today you have to jerk off for my hot ass and you will be enslaved by my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 179 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55

Ass mania


[84/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa is wearing a thong posing on a couch. Most poses are doggystyle with lots of closeups of her winking butthole (no nudity). Very sexy clip - great angles and views of Lisa's sexy big butt cheeks.


Publishers Description:

Prepare boys for the best ass tease of your life. My ass is right in your face and there will be no stroking until I say. I want to see how hard I can make your dick, I want to see all the pre-cum pouring out, I will have no mercy on your soul! I want you to watch my pink rosebud pucker before your eyes as you sit there with excessive enthusiasm, needing and wanting more! I want you to watch your dick pulsate and the veins pop out. I want you to get all hot and sweaty as I come in close to your face and tell you to stick it in! 10?9?.8?.7? now kiss, kiss and blow a huge load ;)


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-29
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 94 MB
Format: m4v
$11.96

Ass slave worships


[81/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her shapely ass in a thong/lingerie set. Mostly poses sitting on a chair with the camera pointed up at her ass. Poses in doggystyle as well as standing with her ass right in the camera. Quite a sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

As my slave, one of your jobs is to worship my big, beautiful goddess ass! My ass is superior to you, it owns and controls you. Your cock will grow hard and you will ache for a glimpse. Now get on your knees, put your hands together, worship and stroke to my instructions.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 83 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Craving My Ass In Tight Jeans


[81/100]

My Review:

Very sexy ass clip - almost 100% ass-focused. Very close-up views of Lindsey's ass in jeans, with camera positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey for the most part sways her ass back and forth in front of the camera, occasionally bending over. At a couple points she pulls down the jeans and shows her thong panties. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

CUSTOM REQUEST: I want a pretty much want a straight forward 10 minute HD video of you wearing a pair of jeans and keeping your ass close to the camera the entire video. A.) You can wear the same pair of jeans, shirt and belt that you wore in the "Weak for tight jeans video you made on 01/06/15" B.) You can make it in the same location, lighting. C.) I would like for you to just keep the ass in jeans close to the camera ( No front views, except at the start of the video when you are giving your greeting) D. You can talk, smack the ass, and do what you're good at. (keep the jeans on, and pull them down).


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 208 MB
Format: mp4
$14.58

Irresistible Ass Jerk Off


[81/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Very sexy ass clip showing Lindsey posing in a pair of sexy cut-off jean shorts. She poses different angles in front of the camera, atnding and side shots. Camera is positioned fairly low and pointing up at her ass. A few times she pulls the shorts off and poses her thong (no nudity). Very sexy, sensual ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Lets just cut to the chase. I have a gorgeous ass that you like to jerk off to. You like the way I manage your cock during your meat beating sessions. You know you are going to buy this clip because the .gif is fucking hot and you can't resist my ass. I know it, you know it. Buy the fucking clip already


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 228 MB
Format: mp4
$16.90

Addicted ass addict


[80/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% of the clip is ass-focused. Lisa is wearing a rubber-material skirt and thong. Most of the ass-focus is her thong, standing at various angles with her ass close to the camera. Does some sexy butthole puckering (no nudity). Quality ass worship clip - Lisa has a great bubble butt and sensual personality.


Publishers Description:

I know that one of my most desirable assets to worship is my beautiful ass and its not everyday you get the chance to do so. So when I tell you to worship, stroke and tribute you better thank the heavens above and happily do it! So position yourself on your knees and get your lips ready to kiss and your wallet ready to spend.


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-29
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 83 MB
Format: m4v
$8.70

Ass worship, speed stroke


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost entire clip is ass-focused. Lisa poses her ass in standing positions wearing shiny hotpants. Her ass looks great in them and her ass poses are very sexy. She does a good job varying how close to the camera she poses. Peels down the hotpants a couple times to show her ass crack but no hardcore nudity. Very sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

Custom: Hi Lisa, Congratulations for your videos. They are great ! And you are absolutely gorgeous ! I would like please a ass worship in shiny outfit bottoms, please. And include some speed instructions(slow - medium - fast - very fast). Thank you.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 78 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Slick ass chick


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses in a thong quite close to the camera at about a 45 degree angle, so the view is very sexy. Poses her ass in standing position, coming close to the camera several times, spreading and grabbing her ass. Strips thong off completely (no hardcore views) and oils her ass. Very sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

How can any slave resist my perfect round ass? There is nothing you love more than jerking off to my ass and you know it! How crazy will it make you when I pull my panties off and drip baby oil all over? You are going to jerk like crazy when I bend over and shove it in your face, I will have you whimpering in no time!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 77 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Ass in fishnets


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her ass in crotchless fishnet stockings and a black thong. Mostly poses sitting on a chair but occasionally stand close to the camera and spreads her ass. Quite a sexy stockings ass clip.


Publishers Description:

How can any slave resist my ass? They CANT! You know your place?.on your knees worshiping. You wonder as you stare in awe, what would it be like to fuck me? To taste me? To bury your face so far up my ass my scent fills your nose?Can you imagine me backing up onto your cock? I know all the right things to say and all the right ways to move to accentuate my ass to keep you needing more. Comeonass addict, come get your fix!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 87 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

Begging For My Ass


[80/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in sexy cut-off jean shorts and a black thong/lingerie set. Camera is positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey poses her ass fairly close to the camera changing angles and distances often. Gets a little repetitive but Lindsey knows how to pose her ass in a sensual way. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Its no secret my ass makes you weak. Whenever you see my curves you feel soft and pathetic. My ass grabs your attention almost immediately. You feel possessed, your hand reaches for your hard cock, your eyes lock onto the screen, you begin pumping. My ass has an uncontrollable hold over you. Every time I bend over and spread my cheeks you go hysterical and wildly pump. There is no end in sight for my reign over your cock. You will always want more of my mesmerizing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 16 minutes
Size: 224 MB
Format: mp4
$20.28

Sexy American Ass Manipulation


[79/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in a sexy bikini with a narrow-cut bottom. She poses mostly close to the camera but also moves farther away a number of times during the clip. Mostly sways her butt back and forth in front of the camera, sometimes bending over. Pulls bikini bottom into ass crack. Poses doggystyle on bed. Overall solid ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

In typical Lindsey Kardashian fashion, I am about to break the internet and you as a person. This is one of my hottest ASS & CEI clips of all time. This is a must buy from each and every single person/thing that opens this page to view more. If there is one thing I know, its manipulating men to do whatever I want. Today I want to show off my american flag thong that is being eaten by my amazing ass. While I tease you with this beautiful ass of mine I slowly mind fuck you and convince you to eat your cum. If you want to achieve orgasm you must eat it. Let me explain your reality again: Jerk off for my ass and eat your cum for me. I know after looking at the .gif of this clip, you are practically dripping in your pants and ready to go. What are you waiting for? Lets make this happen now! Dicks out and in hand awaiting my erotic instruction.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 14 minutes
Size: 264 MB
Format: mp4
$18.02