Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Big Butt

Big Butt Clips Reviews - all

Big booty clips featuring clips focusing on asses with size. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Big butt clips presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these clips featuring big ass clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

My Ass Owns Your Cock, jerkoff puppet


[75/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her ass in sexy black hotpants that look great on her big ass. She poses standing close to the camera, frequently bending over and running her hands over her ass. Would be good to see more poses (eg, doggystyle) but quite a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You're such a jerkoff puppet for my amazing round soft jiggling ass. This phat ass has you in such a stupor, you've basically turned into a little jerkoff zombie, just watching all my ass videos and stroking and stroking and imagining what it would be like to be able to press your face between my soft ass cheeks and inhale my scent. You want to kiss my ass, now I'm going to let you. Go on, follow my instructions and press your lips up to the screen while you jerk your pathetic cock and I tell you what a LOSER you are!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 42 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Ass Addict! Worship while I booty clap, twerk, and tease in wetlook booty shorts!


[75/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in pink hotpants that looks very sexy on her ass, forming a nice wedgie. Poses standing, bending her knees and sticking her butt out. Gives very good views of her ass to the camera. Strips off shorts and poses in a thong at the end. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Get on your knees and worship my amazing twerking jiggling clapping ass as I instruct you to get on your knees, lick the screen, and imagine buring your nose deep between my perfect cheeks, into the keyhole between my thighs as you stroke and try to sniff my amazing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 48 MB
Format: avi
$10.94

Stroke Zombie for my Ass


[73/100]

My Review:

Almost all clip is ass-focused. Harley poses a little in a short tight skirt but mostly in a thong. Poses in standing position close to the camera, swaying her ass back and forth. Fairly hot ass clip, personally thongs aren't my favorite outfit for an ass. Harley knows how to pose her ass though.


Publishers Description:

I know you can't resist my perfect 40" ass. My amazing hour glass figure captivates you, and as you start to stroke to my twerking bouncing booty your eyes lose focus and all you can do is drool over my ass and stroke your cock. You can't help but stare, drool, and stroke for my perfect booty in this hot video.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-03
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 273 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Mistress Ass Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip - Mistress Ass has a sexy big ass and wears a thong in this clip. Good energy as she bangs her ass into the guys face, drinks a beer while he sticks his face in her ass. No nudity or asshole licking but lots of face in ass.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass loves to dominate the hapless Poor Willy. She makes him kneel before her and worship her incredible ASS. She enjoys humiliating and demeaning him !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 364 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Shaking my big booty in fishnets and black heels


[73/100]

My Review:

Elke poses her big ass in a sexy thong lingerie set. Shakes her ass a bit and bends over close to the camera. Elke is very sexy but has so-so energy. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Shaking my big booty in fishnets and high heels. I love to make it bounce and shake and show off my big bubble booty.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 3 minutes
Size: 100 MB
Format: avi
$6.60

PAWG Obsession


[73/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 80% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her ass in a one-piece bodysuit that basically goes up her ass like a thong. Poses in different positions such ass doggystyle and some standing poses. No nudity. Fairly basic ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I know my gorgeous phat ass can make you do anything. Your cock gets rock hard as soon as my perfect PAWG booty starts shaking in your face. I know how much you want to taste my ass, to eat between my sweet cheeks and give me a rimjob that I would love. Of course losers like you only get to imagine what it is like to taste me, but what else will you do for my gorgeous phat ass?


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 164 MB
Format: mp4
$7.73

Ass Slave Addiction: Ass Worship-Brainwash


[72/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley starts in a black thong leotard and poses her ass in standing position and a little doggystyle position on a couch. She then strips it off to pose her ass in a thong. Gets her ass close to the camera several times. Fairly hot ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

You are my totally addicted ass slave. You can't help yourself, you just want to bury your nose deep between my cheeks and inhale as you jerk your cock. Watch me dance, gyrate, and move as I tease you with my perfect ass, and you fall deep under my spell. Special effects mean you see TWICE my ass, twice the Harley, and I know you'll be jerking to my perfection and succumbing to my subliminal messages because you are weak and stupid


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 44 MB
Format: mp4
$16.41

Mistress Crazy Ass Ass Worship


[72/100]

My Review:

Mistress Crazy Ass has a very sexy big butt and wears a thong. She has fairly, although not great, energy during the clip as she pushes her slaves face into her ass. A fairly sexy, if not repetitive, clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Crazy Ass punishes Poor Willy by making him kiss, sniffand worship her powerful dominant posterior !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 96 MB
Format: wmv
$7.69

Mistress Ass Ass Worship # 2


[71/100]

My Review:

Mistress Ass has a very sexy big bubble butt. She wears a thong in this clip and makes her slave stick his face in her ass and then sits on his face. Energy is a little low, only so-so hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass stands proud as Poor Willy kneels to kiss and sniff her royal ass. Of course she finishes with a good old fashioned facesitting.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-06
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 55 MB
Format: wmv
$4.39

Big booty quake


[71/100]

My Review:

100% ass-focused clip. Same angle whole time (camera under pointing up at ass). Vanilla starts in short spandex shorts jiggling and smacking her big ass. Near the end of the clip she pulls the shorts into her ass crack then strips them off. Vanilla has a very shapely big ass and BBW body-type.


Publishers Description:

Vanilla Vixenxxx shakes her big butt in your face.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 221 MB
Format: wmv
$8.80