Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Ebony Ass

Ebony Ass Clips Reviews - all

Black booty clips featuring clips with sexy ebony ladies with nice asses. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each of the ebony booty clips is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You should be able to find some sexy clips here in these black ass clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Ass Wrecked


[76/100]

My Review:

Rosie seductively poses her sexy ass standing above the camera in a short skirt, frequently pulling it up to show a thong. She's got a very sexy, shapely ass and knows how to show it off well. The clip gets a bit repetitive though, as she doesn't really change position. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You know you have fucked up right? For one your wife does not know your watching me right now. She may not even know you bought this clip, among others. And she definitely does not know how hard my ass makes you. You forget all about her gazing at my ass, drooling all over yourself. Your wife can't even come close to making you as rock hard as I do. And I am barely even trying! My ass makes you forget all about your bitch wife. Contains elements of: homewrecker, homewrecking fetish, ass fetish, ass worship, goddess worship, mini dress


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 9 minutes
Size: 720 MB
Format: mp4
$12.17

Jerk To Ass & Feet


[75/100]

My Review:

Rosie has a very sexy ass with good size and she knows how to seductively show it off. Clip definitely turns me on but she needs to change positions more - she stays in the same basic position throughout (one seen in preview). I'd also like to see her ass in outfits other than thongs.


Publishers Description:

In a white bra and matching white cotton thong I instruct you to jerk off to my ass and feet. My ass is perfect and so are my feet. You are not worthy of them. Your just a lovesick puppy jerking to my perfect feet and ass, worshipping them at the same time. Bow down as you stroke to me. Kiss my feet and my ass as you jerk off to me. I instruct you with a countdown to cum. Contains elements of: jerk off instruction, ass worship, feet worship, masturbation instruction, white cotton thong, thong fetish, goddess worship


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 238 MB
Format: mp4
$9.96

Mistresss Naughty Ass Worship #2


[74/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip featuring Mistress Naughty. Mistress Naughty has a sexy but smaller butt. She is wearing a lacey panty set and is in kneeling position on a bed and forces her slaves face in her ass. Slave really gets his face in her ass which is sexy.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Naughty is upset with Motuman for being late. He begs her for forgiveness. She makes him worship her ASS while she thinks about it. She loves to make him inhale deeply her to her ASS !!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 13 minutes
Size: 156 MB
Format: wmv
$12.09

Mistress Ass Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip - Mistress Ass has a sexy big ass and wears a thong in this clip. Good energy as she bangs her ass into the guys face, drinks a beer while he sticks his face in her ass. No nudity or asshole licking but lots of face in ass.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass loves to dominate the hapless Poor Willy. She makes him kneel before her and worship her incredible ASS. She enjoys humiliating and demeaning him !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 364 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Mistress Pink Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Mistress Pink has a sexy, shapely ass and wears sexy booty shorts in this clip that nicely ride up her ass. Her slave spends a lot of time kissing and smelling her ass, also sticking his face in her ass (no actual asshole licking or nudity). Solid ass tease/worship clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Pink has her Ass Worshiped by Pleasureseat !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 68 MB
Format: wmv
$5.49

Mistress Diva Ass Worship


[72/100]

My Review:

Mistress Diva is wearing a thong and poses in doggystyle position. Her butt is sexy but smaller than I like. She makes a slave kiss and lick her ass (not right on asshole). She then poses her ass above the camera. Fairly hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Diva is in the mood for Ass Worship. She summons Poor Willy to kiss, lick and sniff her beautiful ASS !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 236 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Mistress Naughty Ass Worship


[72/100]

My Review:

Mistress Naughty has a sexy but smaller ass and is wearing a sexy white panty set. She basically stays in the same position the entire clip kneeling on a chair and making a slave kiss and stick his face in her ass. Fairly hot clip but could use more variation of positions.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Naughty loves to have a man on his knees sniffing and kissing her ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 137 MB
Format: wmv
$9.89

Mistress Crazy Ass Ass Worship


[72/100]

My Review:

Mistress Crazy Ass has a very sexy big butt and wears a thong. She has fairly, although not great, energy during the clip as she pushes her slaves face into her ass. A fairly sexy, if not repetitive, clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Crazy Ass punishes Poor Willy by making him kiss, sniffand worship her powerful dominant posterior !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 96 MB
Format: wmv
$7.69

Can't Handle My Ass


[72/100]

My Review:

Average ass clip - model has a sexy ass with ok shape. The g-string looks quite sexy and she does some sexy poses with her ass close to the camera. Clip gets a bit repetitive - could use more variety of poses and/or outfits.


Publishers Description:

Like this ass? Of course you do loser...your one of the many worshippers that follow me. Well you can continue to sit there and stare all you want but just know you will never get it or any ass as a matter of fact!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-20
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 131 MB
Format: wmv
$7.70

Mistress Ass Ass Worship # 2


[71/100]

My Review:

Mistress Ass has a very sexy big bubble butt. She wears a thong in this clip and makes her slave stick his face in her ass and then sits on his face. Energy is a little low, only so-so hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass stands proud as Poor Willy kneels to kiss and sniff her royal ass. Of course she finishes with a good old fashioned facesitting.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-06
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 55 MB
Format: wmv
$4.39