Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Face Sitting

Face Sitting Clips Reviews - all

Facesitting clips featuring clips showing big sexy asses sitting on faces. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each face sitting clip is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these face sitting clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Mistresss Naughty Ass Worship #2


[74/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip featuring Mistress Naughty. Mistress Naughty has a sexy but smaller butt. She is wearing a lacey panty set and is in kneeling position on a bed and forces her slaves face in her ass. Slave really gets his face in her ass which is sexy.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Naughty is upset with Motuman for being late. He begs her for forgiveness. She makes him worship her ASS while she thinks about it. She loves to make him inhale deeply her to her ASS !!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 13 minutes
Size: 156 MB
Format: wmv
$12.09

Mistress Ass Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

Sexy ass clip - Mistress Ass has a sexy big ass and wears a thong in this clip. Good energy as she bangs her ass into the guys face, drinks a beer while he sticks his face in her ass. No nudity or asshole licking but lots of face in ass.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass loves to dominate the hapless Poor Willy. She makes him kneel before her and worship her incredible ASS. She enjoys humiliating and demeaning him !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 364 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Mistress Ass Ass Worship # 2


[71/100]

My Review:

Mistress Ass has a very sexy big bubble butt. She wears a thong in this clip and makes her slave stick his face in her ass and then sits on his face. Energy is a little low, only so-so hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass stands proud as Poor Willy kneels to kiss and sniff her royal ass. Of course she finishes with a good old fashioned facesitting.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-06
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 55 MB
Format: wmv
$4.39

Asian Torment - clip 3


[71/100]

My Review:

Clip is apprx. 35% ass-focused (rest is things like bootlicking and scissor-hold). The facesitting is quite hot. The asian girl is wearing a fishnet catsuit that looks quite sexy on her ass. She grinds her ass & pussy on the guys face (no nudity). Femdom theme.


Publishers Description:

Boot licking , facesitting , head-scissor ...


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 59 MB
Format: wmv
$5.49

Mistress Ass & Madam Bitch Double Ass Worship


[70/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Both girls have big sexy butts and are wearing thongs. They bend over a table and basically stay in that position the entire clip. Guys bury their faces in their asses and kiss their asses. Fairly hot ass clip, could use more energy.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Ass & Madam Bitch are enjoying a fresh bowl of popcorn while their slaves have to worship their asses !!!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 519 MB
Format: wmv
$8.75

Mistress Kick Ass Ass Worship


[69/100]

My Review:

Facesitting entire clip. Mistress Kick Ass has a big butt but not as "bubble" as I like. No nudity, lots of asskissing. Good for fans of dominant women.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Kick Ass has PleasureSeat down on the ground. She sits on his face, makes him kiss and sniff her big ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-06
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 94 MB
Format: wmv
$6.59

The Asian Way - Facesitting 2


[69/100]

My Review:

Basic facesitting clip. Sexy asian Nicole sits on dude's face facing away from camera (so you see her ass) wearing a thong. Nicole seems into it and grinds her pussy and ass into the guy's face which makes it a fairly hot clip.


Publishers Description:

Nicole facesitting Steve ... part 2.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 2 minutes
Size: 20 MB
Format: wmv
$3.29

Asian Torture


[69/100]

My Review:

Straight facesitting clip with good ass-focus. Girl is wearing a thong and really concentrates on grinding her pussy on the guys face. Pretty basic but pretty hot ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Korean girl Anne sensualy smothers her slave tied up, suffocating him under her crotch !!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 3 minutes
Size: 23 MB
Format: wmv
$3.29

Facesitting in black leggings


[69/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 80% ass-focused clip. Basically whole clip shows Amanda standing over the camera in tight black shiny leggings. She repeatedly squats down over the camera, both from the front and back. Nice ass clip if you like POV facesitting, but for me this angle doesn't give the best ass views.


Publishers Description:

I know you worship my ass these leggings - so from today on you are also my human seat. I want to sit now directly on your face! I dont care if you dont like facesitting - i like it so we do it know! Can you feel my weight? Yes you can - and you can sniff my ass loser!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 203 MB
Format: wmv
$11.09

Mistress Spice Ass Worship


[68/100]

My Review:

Sexy but smaller ass on this ebony dom model. She makes a dude kiss and stick his face in her ass while she is above him on stairs. Sexy clip but low energy - the girl doesn't really seem into it.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Spice enjoys having her Ass Kissed !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-06
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 130 MB
Format: wmv
$8.79