Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Jeans Ass

Jeans Ass Clips Reviews - all

Jeans clips featuring clips showing sexy asses in jeans. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each of the denim clips is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these jeans clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Giantess ButtCrush in Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda is wearing tight blue jeans and poses mostly in sitting positions on a chair but also some standing positions. Sexy ass poses as she sits on the doll - catch glimpses of her thong. Do a good job showing her ass at different distances and angles from the camera. Fairly strong ass clip overall.


Publishers Description:

With my giantess ass i like to sit on the face and body from this small and tiny girl today. I crush her totaly under my giantess butt in jeans. ButtCrush in perfection! You also like to be under my giantess ass? Yes - you are the next i crush with my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 149 MB
Format: wmv
$7.79

Jerk Off for me - not for your wife


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 40% ass-focused clip. See Amanda's ass in tight jeans. She poses it nicely in standing position, bending her knees. Good camera views showing her ass at different distances and angles - mostly from below looking upwards at her ass. Sexy poses, but maybe could use more variety of poses. Overall sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have a wife or girlfriend? But of course you see my sexy ass, my cute face and my hot boobs? And yes - you like to jerk off right now! So from today - you only have to jerk off for me - and not for your wife. If you like to jerk off for your wife you have to ask me !!! So take out your small penis and start to jerk off for your mistress!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 266 MB
Format: wmv
$16.71

Worship my wet Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans while soaking them in the shower. Lots of standing ass poses at different distances and angles. Sits on egde of tub a few times above the camera. Sexy ass clip in the wet jeans fetish area.


Publishers Description:

A new custom request and i really like this kind of videos now! Today you have to worship my ass in jeans - but while you do this i take a shower directly with my jeans. See when my light jeans gets wet ...and yes - it feels so good!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-05
Length: 14 minutes
Size: 529 MB
Format: wmv
$16.71

Sexy Saya in short jeans shorts


[74/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Saya is a sexy thin asian with a nice but smaller ass. She poses her ass in jean shorts on a couch, mostly in doggystyle position from different angles but also some standing poses. Fairly basic but sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Sexy Saya from Asia wears her skintight and extremely short jeans shorts. And combined with this, she is only wearing a short belly free top. An absolute Asian beauty with a really tight ass. Sexy Asia jeans girl!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 159 MB
Format: wmv
$8.79

Sexy Candy Julia turns you on with her jeans


[73/100]

My Review:

Ass tease in jeans. Candy Julia poses in jeans by a bed, mainly standing poses, also poses on bed. Nicely arches her back and sticks her butt out. Good-sized and shapely ass. A little thong flashing at end. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Candy Julia stands in front of her bedroom and stretches her hot ass towards you! She exactly knows that you love jeans and she wants to play with your fetish! She allows you to watch her jeans from lot of different angles and lolls very sexy at her bed. While doing so she glances soo hot right into your eyes! She strokes her jeans and turns you on even more! Additionally you can see some very sexy close-up view and you feel to touch her every moment...! So just come a little bit closer and enjoy her fucking hot jeans teasing...!


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-23
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 398
Format: wmv
$7.70

My wet jeans


[72/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Good variety of poses in her jeans - standing and sitting on edge of tub. Good variety of distances from her ass - mid-range and close-ups. Amanda knows how to pose her ass in a sexy way - arching her back, etc. Fairly sexy ass clip overall.


Publishers Description:

You couldnt get enough from my hot ass in jeans - right? Today i take a shower with my jeans and you have to worship my wet jeans ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 232 MB
Format: wmv
$14.48

Lucianas jeans ass turns you on!


[71/100]

My Review:

About half the clip is ass-focused (the other half on her front). Mostly posing in doggystyle position, and a little standing. Pretty basic clip, ass actually is quite sexy with some good size.


Publishers Description:

Luciana offers you a nice view between her jeans legs today! She strokes softly over her legs and stands with her legs apart - this look turns you on badly! Watch her red nails glide over the jeans fabric!


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-25
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 122 MB
Format: wmv
$5.50

Can't Resist Denim


[71/100]

My Review:

OK jeans ass clip. Camera is positioned on the floor pointing up at her ass the whole time. Jamie sways her ass back and forth, and squats over the camera a few times throughout the clip. She pulls her jeans down a couple times, showing her bare ass, but nothing more. OK jeans ass clip, although Jamie's ass is a bit smaller than I like.


Publishers Description:

The jeans queen is to seduce you with her hot denim ass. That is all that I am wearing fall in love with my ass and you might even get a few nip slips! You know you can not resist!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 119 MB
Format: wmv
$8.83

Sexy tight blue jeans


[70/100]

My Review:

75-80% ass-focused clip of Helena's ass in tight blue jeans outdoors. She poses mostly standing, with the camera showing her ass at various angles. Also poses her ass while sitting on her side. Somewhat choreographed and unnatural. Average jeans ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I like sexy tight blue Jeans. Do you want to see my sexy ass in my blue jeans ? Shes really tight and i know my ass looks awesome hot in those jeans. A dream in jeans!


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-25
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 274 MB
Format: wmv
$9.91

Giantess Amanda


[70/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Camera placed below and points up at Amanda's ass in jean shorts. Mostly close-ups of her ass sitting, also some standing ass poses. Ass shown at different distances from camera, although mostly close-up. No nudity or thong shown. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Ohhhh - do you like this blond little bitch? I dont like her - and i will crush her now under my ass! Extreme giantess facesitting and no chance to escape under my ass! I sit very long on her - so long i want and with my full weight!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 157 MB
Format: wmv
$9.97