Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Jeans Ass

Jeans Ass Clips Reviews - all

Jeans clips featuring clips showing sexy asses in jeans. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each of the denim clips is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these jeans clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Limonika stands in the kitchen today!


[76/100]

My Review:

100% ass-focused clip. Limonika has a very sexy ass and a sensual personality that make this a nice sexy ass clip. Poses her ass in jeans in a kitchen with lots of movement, arching her back and sticking her butt out. Pulls down jeans to show thong at end. Nice jeans ass tease clip.


Publishers Description:

Limonika wears sexy blue jeans and a pink, almost transparent top - and you are allowed to be sooo close to her awesome jeans ass today! To let you a little bit closer she stretches her butt right into your face! She slaps her hot ass with her hands while you knee under her at the ground! This way you have the best view right at her butt! She turns you on sooo much - and she knows that! You can easily see how much fun she has! And then... she really starts to drop her clothes and shows you what she wears under it...!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-22
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 375 MB
Format: wmv
$6.60

Red Jeans


[81/100]

My Review:

Nice ass clip with Sophia posing her ass in a pair of tight red jeans. Apprx. 75% ass-focused (also shows front). Lots of sexy poses, bending over in front of the camera, rubbing and smacking her ass. Sophia's ass is mid-sized with nice shape.


Publishers Description:

You like a pair of tight jeans on a sexy body dont you? The way they fit so close and tight and show off all the curves of that body....you just wanna touch it, and stroke those jeans, those bright, red jeans.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 161 MB
Format: wmv
$5.65

Craving My Ass In Tight Jeans


[81/100]

My Review:

Very sexy ass clip - almost 100% ass-focused. Very close-up views of Lindsey's ass in jeans, with camera positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey for the most part sways her ass back and forth in front of the camera, occasionally bending over. At a couple points she pulls down the jeans and shows her thong panties. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

CUSTOM REQUEST: I want a pretty much want a straight forward 10 minute HD video of you wearing a pair of jeans and keeping your ass close to the camera the entire video. A.) You can wear the same pair of jeans, shirt and belt that you wore in the "Weak for tight jeans video you made on 01/06/15" B.) You can make it in the same location, lighting. C.) I would like for you to just keep the ass in jeans close to the camera ( No front views, except at the start of the video when you are giving your greeting) D. You can talk, smack the ass, and do what you're good at. (keep the jeans on, and pull them down).


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 208 MB
Format: mp4
$14.58

Jeans Brainfuck


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans on a bed. Main positions are doggystyle and squatting right over the camera. Her butt's a little small for my taste, but still sexy with a nice shape. Sexy ass pose lying on her side as well.


Publishers Description:

Do you like my tight jeans? I love my jeans. I have a hot and sexy feeling and the jeans is so tight! I order you to jerk off now under my command. I will fuck your brain with my ass in jeans! You couldnt resist my hot ass and you will do what i want! Jerk off for your mistress in jeans.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 274 MB
Format: wmv
$11.09

Enslaved by my ass


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans (no nudity). Starts sitting on a bed leaning to side to show ass. Does some doggystyle then standing poses. Pretty good variety of angles and distances from camera - close-ups and further away. Shots from straight-on and below. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have no chance to resist my sexy hot ass. Every day i fuck your brain more and more with my ass. Today you have to jerk off for my hot ass and you will be enslaved by my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 179 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55

So sexy in my jeans


[76/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her ass in dark jeans. Main positions posed are doggystyle on the couch and standing bent over. Lisa does some very sexy poses close to the camera. She has a great ass and poses it well. Above average jeans ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Custom: So this is how it would go. you will be teasing showing off your ass in the jeans. After some ass worship you will start grinding either on a pillow or the edge of a couch or bed (whatever works for you). Then you will start rub your pussy with your jeans still on until you climax.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 95 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

Jeans Ass Shaking


[76/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses her ass in a paie of sexy jeans that look good on her ass. Camera is positioned just below her ass-level pointing up at her ass. She poses her ass in different positions and angles. Occasionally pulls down jeans to reveal thong. Eventually jeans come right off and poses in thong (no nudity). Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

This is what I would like for you to do: Not sure if you still have those pair of True Religion Jeans that you wore in the "True Religion: Jeans, thong and ass junkie " video, if so, please wear those jeans. 1.) I would like the camera angle close to the ass the whole video, placing the camera stationary on a tripod is a must. ( Check out your "Your New addiction: Goddess Lindsey Leigh ass video with the close up view in the yellow skirt to get a idea.) 2.) You can talk dirty, grind the ass, smack the ass, bend over, etc. 3.) No nudity.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 145 MB
Format: mp4
$14.64

Get Up Close With My Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip (also shows front). Sophia poses on a bed in a pair of tight blue jeans. Does different ass poses like lying on side and doggystyle. Sophia has a sexy ass with nice shape and shows it off well here. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I've seen you watching me, sideways glancing at my choice of legwear. Would you like a show? Of course you would, you are so desperate to see me rubbing my jeans for you, teasing you as my fingers run over the blue denim.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 634 MB
Format: wmv
$6.78

You Are A Greedy Jeans Pervert


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 90% ass-focused clip. Sophia poses her sexy ass in jeans and pulls them down and poses her ass in a thong. Sexy poses - bends over, mostly standing poses. Fairly basic ass clip, but Sophia knows how to pose her ass seductively.


Publishers Description:

I am a Jeans Show Off! I love to tease you in my jeans, I know that you always want more, you are never satisfied with what I give you, because you are a greedy jeans pervert! You cannot get enough, its so sad that you need more from you, youve been wanking your cock and you shot your load, but you are still ready to go again. You want me to submit to you, to give you longer....and to give you harder! But you just need to keep buying those clips to fill your jeans desire!


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 178 MB
Format: mp4
$3.40

Sniff my ass


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans with a lot of extreme close-ups of her jeans ass. She remains standing the whole time, with a few poses of her butt from different distances. Fairly basic jeans ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You are just a paypig and i know you like my ass - so why you dont sniff my ass now? I will order you now and press your face directly on my ass! Come closer and take a deep breath and inhale my sexy ass now!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 134 MB
Format: wmv
$7.76

Giantess ButtCrush in Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda is wearing tight blue jeans and poses mostly in sitting positions on a chair but also some standing positions. Sexy ass poses as she sits on the doll - catch glimpses of her thong. Do a good job showing her ass at different distances and angles from the camera. Fairly strong ass clip overall.


Publishers Description:

With my giantess ass i like to sit on the face and body from this small and tiny girl today. I crush her totaly under my giantess butt in jeans. ButtCrush in perfection! You also like to be under my giantess ass? Yes - you are the next i crush with my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 149 MB
Format: wmv
$7.79