Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Latin Ass

Latin Ass Clips Reviews - all

Latina ass clips featuring clips with sexy latin ladies with nice asses. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each of the latina butt clips is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You should be able to find some sexy clips here in these latina booty clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Jeans Brainfuck


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans on a bed. Main positions are doggystyle and squatting right over the camera. Her butt's a little small for my taste, but still sexy with a nice shape. Sexy ass pose lying on her side as well.


Publishers Description:

Do you like my tight jeans? I love my jeans. I have a hot and sexy feeling and the jeans is so tight! I order you to jerk off now under my command. I will fuck your brain with my ass in jeans! You couldnt resist my hot ass and you will do what i want! Jerk off for your mistress in jeans.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 274 MB
Format: wmv
$11.09

Enslaved by my ass


[77/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans (no nudity). Starts sitting on a bed leaning to side to show ass. Does some doggystyle then standing poses. Pretty good variety of angles and distances from camera - close-ups and further away. Shots from straight-on and below. Above average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have no chance to resist my sexy hot ass. Every day i fuck your brain more and more with my ass. Today you have to jerk off for my hot ass and you will be enslaved by my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 179 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55

Sadistic Ass Overdose


[76/100]

My Review:

Catalina has a very sexy ass with a nice shape and shows it off nicely in lace panties (and thong) in this clip. In standing pose the whole time, it would have been nice if she did more variety of poses/positions. She puts her ass close to the camera a couple times. Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Have you had your daily dose of ass yet??? I know you've been waiting for me to post this hot clip. You want to stroke to my AMAZING ass, I want you to work for it ;) Ass overdose is on its way and you wont be able to contain yourself. I'm going to leave you a drooling, ass addict to the point that your dick wont be able to get hard for any other ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-07-18
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 147 MB
Format: wmv
$8.85

Worship my ass in yoga pants


[76/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in a sexy pair of tight grey yoga pants. The pants look very sexy on her ass - mostly standing poses at different angles. Amanda's butt is sexy but a bit smaller than I like. Pretty good variety of poses but some doggystyle would have been nice. Overall fairly strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

When im going to the gym with these pants all the guys are starring at my ass. Also some girls looking and i enjoy it so much because i know that i have the perfect butt! You have to worship my ass now in these yoga pants and you have to jerk off under my command!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 129 MB
Format: wmv
$11.13

Sniff my ass


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans with a lot of extreme close-ups of her jeans ass. She remains standing the whole time, with a few poses of her butt from different distances. Fairly basic jeans ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You are just a paypig and i know you like my ass - so why you dont sniff my ass now? I will order you now and press your face directly on my ass! Come closer and take a deep breath and inhale my sexy ass now!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 134 MB
Format: wmv
$7.76

Giantess ButtCrush in Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Amanda is wearing tight blue jeans and poses mostly in sitting positions on a chair but also some standing positions. Sexy ass poses as she sits on the doll - catch glimpses of her thong. Do a good job showing her ass at different distances and angles from the camera. Fairly strong ass clip overall.


Publishers Description:

With my giantess ass i like to sit on the face and body from this small and tiny girl today. I crush her totaly under my giantess butt in jeans. ButtCrush in perfection! You also like to be under my giantess ass? Yes - you are the next i crush with my ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 149 MB
Format: wmv
$7.79

Jerk Off for me - not for your wife


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 40% ass-focused clip. See Amanda's ass in tight jeans. She poses it nicely in standing position, bending her knees. Good camera views showing her ass at different distances and angles - mostly from below looking upwards at her ass. Sexy poses, but maybe could use more variety of poses. Overall sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You have a wife or girlfriend? But of course you see my sexy ass, my cute face and my hot boobs? And yes - you like to jerk off right now! So from today - you only have to jerk off for me - and not for your wife. If you like to jerk off for your wife you have to ask me !!! So take out your small penis and start to jerk off for your mistress!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 266 MB
Format: wmv
$16.71

Worship my wet Jeans


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Amanda poses her ass in jeans while soaking them in the shower. Lots of standing ass poses at different distances and angles. Sits on egde of tub a few times above the camera. Sexy ass clip in the wet jeans fetish area.


Publishers Description:

A new custom request and i really like this kind of videos now! Today you have to worship my ass in jeans - but while you do this i take a shower directly with my jeans. See when my light jeans gets wet ...and yes - it feels so good!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-05
Length: 14 minutes
Size: 529 MB
Format: wmv
$16.71

Jerk off for my sexy ass


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. Clip shows Amanda's ass in shiny black pants mostly in standing positions. Good variety of distances - some close-up shots of her ass and some further away from camera. Pants are sexy but don't show off her curves much (e.g., no wedgie). Average ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You love my sexy ass and you love to be my paypig so i order you to jerk off for my sexy ass now. I will give you the pleasure to be my personal jerk off slave now! What are you waiting for - start to jerk off for your beautifull spanish goddess and her hot ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 166 MB
Format: wmv
$16.55

My wet jeans


[72/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip. Good variety of poses in her jeans - standing and sitting on edge of tub. Good variety of distances from her ass - mid-range and close-ups. Amanda knows how to pose her ass in a sexy way - arching her back, etc. Fairly sexy ass clip overall.


Publishers Description:

You couldnt get enough from my hot ass in jeans - right? Today i take a shower with my jeans and you have to worship my wet jeans ass!


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 232 MB
Format: wmv
$14.48