Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews > Short Shorts Ass

Short Shorts Ass Clips Reviews - all

Short shorts ass clips featuring clips showing sexy asses in short shorts. Clips with the most ass-focus, sexiest asses, and that show off ass in the best way get the highest ratings. Each of the big butts in short shorts clips is presented here only if ass is the main focus. You'll find what you're looking for in these big ass short shorts clips.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Bankruptcy is Hot


[78/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 70% ass-focused clip. The cut-off jean shorts look amazing on Harley's big ass. She poses her ass nicely in them - both standing at different angles and doggystyle position. Takes them off about halfway through to show a thong. No nudity. Some lighting issues at times, but overall a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

I know how hard you get when I use you like the wallet you are, and I know it can be hard to keep up with how good it feels to spend on me. But Bankruptcy is kind of hot, and it's not even a very big deal. From now on I want you to say YES. YES to every tribute, YES to every new credit card offer you get in the mail, YES to a second mortgage. You can discharge all that debt in bankruptcy anyway, and then rebuild your credit and start all over again. Afterall, nothing else matters as log as you're making me happy.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 262 MB
Format: mp4
$8.83

Irresistible Ass Jerk Off


[81/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Very sexy ass clip showing Lindsey posing in a pair of sexy cut-off jean shorts. She poses different angles in front of the camera, atnding and side shots. Camera is positioned fairly low and pointing up at her ass. A few times she pulls the shorts off and poses her thong (no nudity). Very sexy, sensual ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Lets just cut to the chase. I have a gorgeous ass that you like to jerk off to. You like the way I manage your cock during your meat beating sessions. You know you are going to buy this clip because the .gif is fucking hot and you can't resist my ass. I know it, you know it. Buy the fucking clip already


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 228 MB
Format: mp4
$16.90

Begging For My Ass


[80/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in sexy cut-off jean shorts and a black thong/lingerie set. Camera is positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey poses her ass fairly close to the camera changing angles and distances often. Gets a little repetitive but Lindsey knows how to pose her ass in a sensual way. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Its no secret my ass makes you weak. Whenever you see my curves you feel soft and pathetic. My ass grabs your attention almost immediately. You feel possessed, your hand reaches for your hard cock, your eyes lock onto the screen, you begin pumping. My ass has an uncontrollable hold over you. Every time I bend over and spread my cheeks you go hysterical and wildly pump. There is no end in sight for my reign over your cock. You will always want more of my mesmerizing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 16 minutes
Size: 224 MB
Format: mp4
$20.28

My Ass Owns Your Cock, jerkoff puppet


[75/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her ass in sexy black hotpants that look great on her big ass. She poses standing close to the camera, frequently bending over and running her hands over her ass. Would be good to see more poses (eg, doggystyle) but quite a sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

You're such a jerkoff puppet for my amazing round soft jiggling ass. This phat ass has you in such a stupor, you've basically turned into a little jerkoff zombie, just watching all my ass videos and stroking and stroking and imagining what it would be like to be able to press your face between my soft ass cheeks and inhale my scent. You want to kiss my ass, now I'm going to let you. Go on, follow my instructions and press your lips up to the screen while you jerk your pathetic cock and I tell you what a LOSER you are!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 42 MB
Format: mp4
$10.94

Ass Addict! Worship while I booty clap, twerk, and tease in wetlook booty shorts!


[75/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in pink hotpants that looks very sexy on her ass, forming a nice wedgie. Poses standing, bending her knees and sticking her butt out. Gives very good views of her ass to the camera. Strips off shorts and poses in a thong at the end. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Get on your knees and worship my amazing twerking jiggling clapping ass as I instruct you to get on your knees, lick the screen, and imagine buring your nose deep between my perfect cheeks, into the keyhole between my thighs as you stroke and try to sniff my amazing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 48 MB
Format: avi
$10.94

Homewrecker Blackmail Timer Game


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Harley starts by posing her big ass in black short shorts which are quite sexy. She poses in doggystyle position to the side and some standing poses at different angles. She strips the shorts off and reveals a narrow-cut-bodysuit that goes up her ass crack. More sexy ass posing. Both the shorts and bodysuit look great on her ass.


Publishers Description:

I know how turned on you get when I combine your two favorite fetishes, blackmail and homewrecking! I'm going to have you gamble sending me a pic of you WITH your gf or wife and we'll see how easy it is for me to distract you! Will I end up with your photo? It would be for your own good anyway. You don't deserve to be with any woman, and your girl deserves the opportunity to go be with a real man, not some blackmailed stroke junkie. Really, I'll homewreck you for your own good.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 305 MB
Format: mp4
$11.04

Can't Control Yourself


[75/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 50% ass-focused clip. Harley's cut-off jean shorts looks fantastic on her big butt. She poses them close to the camera and farther away, from different angles and positions. A fair bit of non-ass posing and focus as well. The shorts alone make this clip worth the price.


Publishers Description:

You know you can't fucking control yourself. You are compulsive about looking at porn, humping your hand, and submitting your mind and your wallet to superior goddesses. You jerk and spend and drool all over yourself looking at tight hot body like mine and I know that you just can't control yourself. Good, that's how I like my losers, I will take you under my wing and control all your urges for you. I'm going to tell you when to stroke, when to pay, and when to obey.


Date Reviewed: 2016-11-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 242 MB
Format: mp4
$8.83

Slave to my Ass: You're a jerkoff ZOMBIE to my wetlook booty shorts and lace thong


[74/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Harley poses her big sexy ass in shiny red hotpants that looks great on her ass, forming a sexy wedgie. She poses her ass standing in front of the camera, swaying her butt back and forth. She then strips off the hotpants to pose in a lace panty/thong. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Slave to my Ass: You're a jerkoff ZOMBIE to my wetlook booty shorts and lace thoYou are such a jerkoff zombie, all you can do is watch my sexy ass, moving, twerking, so soft, so perfect, so round. You get lost in your thoughts of imagining yourself kneeling beneath me and pressing your nose in between my soft cheeks. You drool with your mouth hanging slack as you fall further under my spell, jerking yourself furiously, hopelessly, repeatedly for my amazing phat ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 4 minutes
Size: 130 MB
Format: avi
$8.75

Sexy Saya in short jeans shorts


[74/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Saya is a sexy thin asian with a nice but smaller ass. She poses her ass in jean shorts on a couch, mostly in doggystyle position from different angles but also some standing poses. Fairly basic but sexy ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Sexy Saya from Asia wears her skintight and extremely short jeans shorts. And combined with this, she is only wearing a short belly free top. An absolute Asian beauty with a really tight ass. Sexy Asia jeans girl!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-07
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 159 MB
Format: wmv
$8.79

Dat Ass


[74/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% ass-focused clip (also shows front). Basic ass clip with Sophia posing her ass in sexy jeans shorts. Does some sexy poses near end of clip with ass bent over close to camera but most of the clip she's basically just standing there.


Publishers Description:

Dat Ass WMV-can we just take a moment to apprecite how fiiiiiiiiiiiiiine my ass is?!


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 6 minutes
Size: 61 MB
Format: wmv
$7.91

Mistress Pink Ass Worship


[73/100]

My Review:

90+% ass-focused clip. Mistress Pink has a sexy, shapely ass and wears sexy booty shorts in this clip that nicely ride up her ass. Her slave spends a lot of time kissing and smelling her ass, also sticking his face in her ass (no actual asshole licking or nudity). Solid ass tease/worship clip.


Publishers Description:

Mistress Pink has her Ass Worshiped by Pleasureseat !!!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-04
Length: 5 minutes
Size: 68 MB
Format: wmv
$5.49